How to make a command to change the probability of certain tiles?

Hi, Im new to Tiled (im using Tiled 1.9.2) and I’ve been messing around the terrain. As far as I know, when two tiles have the same terrain pattern Tiled automatically randomizes those two tiles when drawing a terrain, but is there a way to change the probability of one of those two tiles to 0 and make the other one 1 (or 100), and then do that the other way around?

Im using the tileset shown in the image below

These are the terrains im using

As you can see there are tiles with the same pattern, but I want to shift between those at will, or even change their probability on the go, inside one terrain set.

I currently have two different terrain set, one for these

and one for these (without the 2 on the top right corner that has that black line)

but i have some problems that i have to manually correct.

I know this is a bunch of text so thank you if you read all of this, and hope you can help :slight_smile:

You can do this with a script. Iterate over the tiles in the tileset, and set their probability property.

I haven’t tested this, but here is some code to get you started:

let toggleProbability = tiled.registerAction("toggleTileProbability", function(action) {
	//Get the tileset to modify:
	let tileset = tiled.activeAsset;
	//If the active document is a map, grab the tileset currently selected for Terrain use:
	if(tileset.isTileMap) {
		let terrainSet = tiled.mapEditor.currentWangSet;
		if(terrainSet) {
			tileset = terrainSet.tileset;
		} else tileset = null;
	} //otherwise, tileset is a Tileset
	if(!tileset) return; //If there's no tileset available, don't do anything

//Now that we have the tileset, get toggling:
	let tiles = tileset.tiles; //save a local copy of the tile list to speed up access
	for(tile of tiles) {
		//If you don't want to toggle *every* tile's probability,
		//check for some property (e.g. terrains or a custom property) here,
		//and continue if the check fails, e.g.