How to export as text value of block into 1D array?

Hi I’m a Java game developer and I just switched to Tiled instead of mappy, I have a few questions:

1. Is there a way to export as text 1D array of ID of blocks in map?
    I want after drawing the map to export 1D array of all ID of blocks was drawed on map, of the form: “[” or “{” 0, 2, 2, 2, 1,… , 4 , 4, 1, 1,… “]” or “}”. 0, 2, 1, 4 … is the ID of block + 1, 0 mean this block is empty (not drawed, the corresponding default value of Tiled seems to be -1?!).
  2. Is it possible to set block properties as unpassable and output their positions (x, y) when exporting as text?
    I want to set the specified block’s property to impassable (i.e. the player cannot walk through it) and when I place those blocks on the map then export as text it export the x position and y of those blocks into a 1D array (two separate arrays), there will be an array of x positions and an array of y positions. It doesn’t matter which block has been specified as unpassable, I just need the array to list the entire unpassable position (x, y).
  3. Rotate block orientation and export as text block orientation value?
    I tried using Tiled, it’s great that it can directly orient blocks before drawing to the canvas without having to change the orientation of the original tiles.
    But after drawing the map, I want to export as text all the orientation of all the blocks that have been drawn on it into a 1D array (including blocks that don’t transform direction), with values ​​like below.
    Here is a list of directions and values ​​when exporting as text:
  • No transform is applied to the Sprite / Block (default). Export value of 0.
  • Causes the Sprite / Block to appear reflected about its vertical center and then rotated clockwise by 180 degrees. Export value of 1.
  • Causes the Sprite / Block to appear reflected about its vertical center. Export value of 2.